NCTRCA Certification Management System
System Access Login
Username:
Password:
Remember username

The North Central Texas Regional Certification Agency (NCTRCA) is pleased to offer our web-based Certification Management System (CMS) to assist firms in applying for DBE/ACDBE, MBE, and WBE certification.

Our CMS is designed to streamline and automate the application process and reporting requirements for all DBE/ACDBE, MBE, and WBE programs with the NCTRCA agency. Our Certification Management System includes the following features:

  • Electronic Submission of Applications and Supporting Documentation Necessary for Certification
  • Fully Automated Online Certification Application Process Including New and Renewal Applications
  • Reduction of Paper-Based Applications
  • Automated Communication with Applicants Regarding Application Status
tutorial_account_lookup Account Lookup /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nctrca&XID=6387&src=AccountLookup&portal=v1 tutorial_forgot_password Forgot Password /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nctrca&XID=6387&src=ForgotPassword&portal=v1 tutorial_username_assistance Username Assistance /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nctrca&XID=6387&src=UsernameAssistance&portal=v1 tutorial_new_user_request New User Request /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nctrca&XID=6387&src=NewUserRequest&portal=v1 tutorial_change_user_info Change User Information /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nctrca&XID=6387&src=ChangeUserInfo&portal=v1
It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!